Seminar calendar

Always stay up to date with the latest developments of our KÖSTER product range!

Unfortunately, there are no seminar offers at the moment.

Participation in our seminars is reserved exclusively for active customers and partners of KÖSTER Bauchemie AG. The respective seminar will be announced one week in advance by e-mail. You will receive your individual participation link about one hour before the start.

Our regular seminars take place during winter, spring, and autumn. Individual appointments and company seminars on location are available any time and can be requested under 04941 / 9709-0.


This disclaimer applies to KÖSTER Online Seminars and any documents, information or opinions obtained from the Online Seminars. KÖSTER makes no representations or warranties about the accuracy or suitability of information provided in the Online Seminars. By signing up for this Online Seminar you agree not to record or disseminate the content. Registering for an Online Seminar only constitutes an agreement to attend, not a contract for consultancy or advice. The information and materials contained in the Online Seminar may inadvertently contain inaccuracies or errors. The views and experiences provided in this Online Seminar with construction chemical products, including those of competitors, are those of the presenters and participants and not necessarily that of the KÖSTER BAUCHEMIE AG. Information contained in this KÖSTER Online Seminar alone can not guarantee a successful application. Further information may be required to meet specific jobsite requirements. If you have any questions contact our Technical Department for personalized consulting and always check our website for updated information and Technical Data Sheets.



Albania Austria Bosnia and Herzegovina Brasil Bulgaria China Croatia Czech Republic Denmark Finland Germany Ghana Greece Hungary Iraq Italy Japan Kazakhstan Kuwait Latvia Lebanon Macedonia Mexico Netherlands New Zealand Norway Panama Poland Portugal Romania Russia Senegal Serbia Slovakia Slovenia South Africa Spain Thailand Turkey Ukraine United Kingdom United States of America